Live Cinema Database

Organisation Website
Alamo Drafthouse Cinema https://drafthouse.com/
Asian Dub Foundation http://asiandubfoundation.com/site/
Backyard Cinema http://www.backyardcinema.co.uk/
Bad Film Club http://www.badfilmclub.com/index2.htm
BFI Southbank www.bfi.org.uk/southbank
Blanch & Shock http://www.blanchandshock.com/about/
Brand, Neil www.neilbrand.com
Brewery Arts Centre http://breweryarts.co.uk/
British Sea Power http://www.britishseapower.co.uk/
Cambridge Film Trust http://www.cambridgefilmfestival.org.uk/index.php/trust
Choose Your Own Documentary www.cyod.co.uk
CINECITY  http://www.cine-city.co.uk/
CineLive http://cinelive.org.uk/
Cork Film Festival http://www.corkfilmfest.org/
Curzon Cinemas http://www.curzoncinemas.com/
Creative Skillset https://creativeskillset.org/
Deckchair Cinema http://theredlionleytonstone.com
Derby Quad http://derbyquad.co.uk/
DJ Yoda http://djyoda.co.uk/
Edible Cinema http://ediblecinema.co.uk/
Edinburgh International Film Festival http://www.edfilmfest.org.uk/
Edinburgh Fringe Festival https://www.edfringe.com/
Event Cinema Association http://www.eventcinemaassociation.org/
Faction North www.factionnorth.com
Film Hub North https://filmhubnorth.org.uk/
Film Hub North West Central http://filmhubnwc.org/
Finlay, Jeanie http://www.jeaniefinlay.com/
Future Shorts http://www.futureshorts.com/
Get Involved Ltd http://www.getinvolvedltd.com/
Glasgow Film Festival http://visitgff.glasgowfilm.org/
Glasgow Film Theatre http://www.glasgowfilm.org/theatre
Glyndebourne http://www.glyndebourne.com/
Harbottle & Lewis https://www.harbottle.com/
HOME http://homemcr.org/cinema/
Horne, Stephen http://stephenhorne.co.uk
Hot Tub Cinema http://hottubcinema.com/
Icon Film Distribution http://www.iconmovies.co.uk/
Junction Goole http://junctiongoole.co.uk/
KinoVan http://filmlondon.org.uk/kinovan
Leeds International Film Festival www.leedsfilm.com
Leeds Young Film www.leedsyoungfilm.com
Lemonade and Laughing Gas http://www.lemonadeandlaughinggas.com/
Live Cinema UK http://livecinema.org.uk/
Live Digital Cinema http://www.livedigitalcinema.com/
Luna Cinema http://www.thelunacinema.com/
McAuliffe, Colm https://colmmcauliffe.wordpress.com/
Music Beyond Mainstream www.musicbeyondmainstream.org.uk
National Media Museum www.nationalmediamuseum.org.uk
National Theatre Live http://ntlive.nationaltheatre.org.uk/
Nomad Cinema www.whereisthenomad.com
No-Nation http://no-nation.com/
Noise Praise http://noisepraise.tumblr.com/
Open Road Ltd. http://www.openroadltd.com/
Park Circus http://www.parkcircus.com/
Picturehouse Entertainment https://www.picturehouseentertainment.co.uk/
Pillow Cinema http://pillowcinema.com/
Prince Charles Cinema https://www.princecharlescinema.com/
Public Service Broadcasting http://publicservicebroadcasting.net/
Punchdrunk International http://www.punchdrunk.com/
Rooftop Film Club rooftopfilmclub.com/ 
Royal Albert Hall http://www.royalalberthall.com/
Secret Cinema http://www.secretcinema.org/
Sensoria Festival http://www.sensoria.org.uk/
Sheffield Doc/Fest https://www.sheffdocfest.com/
Showroom Workstation http://www.showroomworkstation.org.uk/
Sing-a-long-a http://www.singalonga.net/
Situations http://www.situations.org.uk/
Sneaky Experience https://sneakyexperience.co.uk/
Stems www.stemsmusic.com
Stow Film Lounge www.stowfilmlounge.com
They Eat Culture www.theyeatculture.org
Way to Blue http://www.waytoblue.com/